Something that made me smile today

by psychedelicpineapples

I particularly enjoy singing along very loudly and quite animatedly to my favourite music while driving. It’s one of life’s little pleasures in my opinion. I’m pretty sure I have garnered quite a few strange glances while doing this, but I don’t care because I love it. Sometimes I even pretend that I’m Janis Joplin and thank the audience after a particularly exhilarating number. I strongly suggest that everyone should indulge in this activity at least once because a.) it’s really fun, b.) it makes driving a lot more entertaining, and c.) it can be extremely cathartic. So you can imagine that a huge smile was put on my face while driving home today when I glanced in my rear-view mirror caught the guy driving behind me singing and dancing in a remarkably animated fashion. Right on, dude!!! 🙂

